| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

FrontPage

Page history last edited by Tiffany Cristo 12 years, 5 months ago

 Tiffany Cristo

 

Assistant Choir Director At East Central High School

           Contact Me                                              Class Schedule                                               Syllabus

 

 Solo & Ensemble Class I                    Solo & Ensemble Class II        Solo & Ensemble Class III         

 

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES

  • Friday, 2/12/10 - Singing Valentine Fundraiser, ECHS
  • Friday, 2/26/10 - Black History Month Gospelfest, ECHS - 7 PM
  • Saturday, 2/27/10 - UIL SOLO ENSEMBLE - Madison HS
  • Tuesday, 3/9/10 - UIL CONCERT - ECHS - 7 PM
  • Tuesday, 3/23/10 - Choral Dept PHOTOS (Wear Uniforms or Formals)
  • 3/15/10 - 3/19/10 - SPRING BREAK... Woo Hoo!!
  • Wednesday, 3/24/10 - Choral Dept PHOTOS (Wear Uniforms or Formals)
  • Thursday, 4/8/10 - UIL COMPETITION
  • Friday, 4/9/10 - UIL COMPETITION
  • Thursday, 5/13/10 - EC's GOT TALENT, ECHS - 7 PM
  • Thursday, 5/20/10 - POP SHOW - Wonderful World of Disney, ECHS - 7 PM
  • Saturday, 5/22/10 - VMA BANQUET
  • Saturday, 6/5/10 - Graduation

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.